Contact

For General contact enquiries lo-call 0818 333 029 during office hours or email us at info@camile.ie or visit our Facebook page.

To contact your branch:

Dublin

Artane

Address: 17 Maypark Road, Malahide Road, Dublin D05 Y4T8
Telephone: 01 8327888
artane@camile.ie

Blanchardstown – Dublin 15

Address: Blanchardstown Main Street, Blanchardstown Village, Dublin D15 FP8F
Telephone: 01 820 0020
dublin15@camile.ie

Dún Laoghaire

Address: 3 Georges Street Lower, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin A96 W963
Telephone: 01 230 2222
dunlaoghaire@camile.ie

Pearse Street

Address: 43 Pearse Street, Dublin D02 W085
Telephone: 01 677 5900
pearsest@camile.ie

Phibsborough

Address: 143a Phibsborogh Road, Phibsborough, Dublin D07 AE02
Telephone: 01 850 0111
phibsborough@camile.ie

Rathfarnham

Address: Unit 1C, Nutgrove Shopping Centre, Nutgrove Avenue, Rathfarnham, Dublin D14 N611
Telephone: 01 499 4040
rathfarnham@camile.ie

Rathmines

Address: 133 Lower Rathmines Road, Rathmines, Dublin D06 P7V0
Telephone: 01 470 4040
rathmines@camile.ie

Santry

Address: Unit 96c, Omni Park Shopping Centre, Santry, Dublin, D09 T673
Telephone: 01 531 3222.
santry@camile.ie

South Circular Road

Address: 5 Dolphins Barn, Dublin, D08 PW5N
Telephone: 01 4166 111
dublin8@camile.ie

Stillorgan

Address: 8 Lower Kilmacud Road, Stillorgan, Dublin, A94 P4F4
Telephone: 
(01) 200 0099
stillorgan@camile.ie

Sutton

Address: Unit 5, Sutton Cross Shopping Centre, Dublin, D13 KV12
Telephone: 01 839 4404
sutton@camile.ie

 Tallaght

Address: Unit 3 Village Green Centre, Old Bawn Road, Tallaght Dublin D24 P2PY
Telephone: 01 462 0200
tallaght@camile.ie

National 

Limerick
Address
: Unit 10, Parkway Retail Park, Dublin Road, Limerick, V94 C4E0
Telephone: 061 490900
limerick@camile.ie

Sligo
Coming soon

UK

England

Tooting Bec
Address: 326 Balham High Rd, London SW17 7AA, United Kingdom
tootingbec@camile.co.uk
020 8682 1777

Belfast

Lisburn Road
Address: Unit 1, 348 Lisburn Road BT96GH, Belfast, Northern Ireland
Telephone: 028 9066 3287
lisburnroad@camile.ie